Contact

Feel free to contact us!

Feel free to contact us!

HEAD OFFICE
Waterstraat 355A
2970 Schilde
Belgium
T+32(0)3 685 68 26
Info@byeve.be

SHOWROOM
Nidum | House of inspiration
Sint Elisabethstraat 35
5361 HJ Grave
Nederland
https://nidum.nl/shops-showrooms/by-eve/
   

SALES
THE NETHERLANDS

Susanne de Kleijn
susanne@byeve.be

SALES
BE / LU/ FR (NORTH)

Christophe Cinicki christophe@byeve.be

SALES GERMANY
ACH Concept BV

Alain Herbst
Phone: +32 475 75 11 63
alain@ach-concept.com

SALES SWITZERLAND
ACH Concept BV

Alain Herbst
Phone: +32 475 75 11 63
alain@ach-concept.com

SALES FRANCE (EAST / SOUTH-EAST)
St├ęphane Amann

Phone +33 6 44 26 80 46
Email: Stephaneamann@outlook.fr 

SALES FRANCE (WEST / SOUTH-WEST)
Agence NAT HOME

Nathalie Azoulay 
8 rue d’Havelooze 
44000 Nantes 
Phone: +33 687762866
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com
https://www.agence-nathome.com/ 

SALES (Northern) ITALY
Selectionstyle Design Broker

Roberto Cosatto
Via Udine, 1/7
33040 Pradamano UD
Off. +39 0432641061
info@selectionstyle.it
https://www.selectionstyle.it  

 

SALES SPAIN
Interiores Iberica

Myriam Maldoy
Carrer Valencia 19
03750 Pedreguer (Alicante)
Phone: +34 620852203
myriam@interioresiberica.com
Home | Belga Interiores (interioresiberica.com)  

SALES PORTUGAL
Interiores Iberica

Myriam Maldoy
Carrer Valencia 19
03750 Pedreguer (Alicante)
Phone: +34 620852203
myriam@interioresiberica.com
Home | Belga Interiores (interioresiberica.com) 

EXPORT
For all export inquiries please contact Gijs Paijmans
gijs@byeve.be


Even geduld aub...